Advent 2022

11.21.22 | Announcements

    Weekend Masses

    Saturdays, 4:30 p.m. (Livestreamed & ASL)

    Sundays at 8:30 & 11:00 a.m.

    Daily Masses

    Tuesdays - Fridays, 8:30 a.m., Wednesdays at noon

    Individual Reconciliation  

    Saturdays, 3:30 - 4:00 p.m.

    Thanksgiving Mass

    Thursday, November 24, 9:30 a.m. (ASL)

    Holiday Hope Family Sponsorships & Parish Angel Tree gift Due Date

    Wednesday, December 7

    Please note that due to community partner deadlines we cannot accept any late gift drop-offs this year. Thank you!

    Feast of the Immaculate Conception

    Thursday, December 8, 8:30 a.m. & 6:30 p.m. (Livestreamed & ASL)

    Sacrament of Reconciliation Service

    Sunday, December 11, 4:00 p.m.

    ASL available in Reconciliation Room only.

    GA Day of Service - Feed My Starving Children

    Saturday, December 17, 8:30 - 11:30 a.m.

    For youth & family. Bus provided. Registration required, email .

    Church Decorating

    Sunday, December 18, after Mass. All are invited to help.

    Christmas Eve

    Saturday, December 24

    Vigil Mass at 4:00 p.m. Carols at 3:30 p.m. (Livestreamed & ASL)

    Night Mass at 10:00 p.m. Carols at 9:30 p.m.

    Christmas Day

    Sunday, December 25, Masses at 8:30 & 11:00 a.m.

    Carols at 8:15 & 10:45 a.m. with Cantor & Instrumentalists

    Feast of Mary, Mother of God, New Year’s Eve

    Saturday, December 31, 4:30 p.m. (Livestreamed & ASL)

    Feast of Mary, Mother of God, New Year’s Day

    Sunday, January 1, Mass at 8:30 & 11:00 a.m.

    © 2022 Guardian Angels Catholic Community   |   8260 4th Street North, Oakdale, MN US 55128